preloder

// CONTACT

// HEADQUARTER

MEMO TEAM GmbH
Hasenheide 3
D-82256 Fürstenfeldbruck

T  +49 (0) 8141/40160-0
F  +49 (0) 8141/40160-24
 
// MANAGEMENT

Gerhard Raschke
Managing Director
P  +49 (0) 8141/40160-0
g.raschke@memo-team.de

Yvonne Raschke
General manager
P  +49 (0) 8141/40160-0
y.raschke@memo-team.de

// DISPATCHER

Matthias Wilms
Dispatcher
P  +49 (0) 8141/40160-15
m.wilms@memo-team.de

// BACKOFFICE

Ingeborg Huber
Administration/Accounting
+49 (0) 8141/40160-11
i.huber@memo-team.de

// ASSEMBLY MANAGEMENT

Ernst Wagner
Chief assembler
P  +49 (0) 174/344 55 31
e.wagner@memo-team.de

Michael Duda
Chief assembler
+49 (0) 173/679 31 08
m.duda@memo-team.de

 

Rene Plechac
Chief assembler
P  +49 (0) 174/344 55 34
r.plechac@memo-team.de

 

Enrico Niesgoda
Chief assembler
P  +49 (0) 174/344 55 35
e.niesgoda@memo-team.de

 

René Heilmann
Chief assembler
P  +49 (0) 174/344 55 36
r.heilmann@memo-team.de

 

Sven Kirkamm
Chief assembler
P  +49 (0) 174/344 55 33
s.kirkamm@memo-team.de

// MAP